Christmas / New Year Greetings

During the Christmas season, more than ever, our thoughts turn gratefully to those who have made our progress possible and in this spirit we say simply but sincerely:- “Thank you, Merry Christmas and Best Wishes for the New Year”.

From Minster-on-Sea Parish Council Members :- Councillors Ken Ingleton (Chairman), Peter MacDonald (Vice-Chairman), Ron Baker, Adrian Crowther, Martin Hawkins, Elliott Jayes, Andrew Parr, Ken Pugh, John Stanford, Jill Stimson, John Twiselton and Staff Trish Codrington (Parish Clerk) and Maeve Hobbs (Customer Services Manager)