Christmas / New Year Greetings

During the Christmas season, more than ever, our thoughts turn gratefully to those who have made our progress possible and in this spirit we say simply but sincerely:-

“Thank you, Merry Christmas and Best Wishes for the New Year”.

From Minster-on-Sea Parish Council :- Councillors – Ken Ingleton (Chairman), Peter MacDonald (Vice-Chairman), Martin Hawkins, Elliott Jayes, Thomas Arthur Nundy, Ken Pugh, Mike Rolfe,  John Stanford, Jill Stimson, John Twiselton and Dolley White and Staff – Trish Hamilton (Parish Clerk), Maeve Hobbs (Customer Services Manager) and Sarah Goldsmith (Customer Services Assistant)